1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15









Thu, Nov 27, 2014:
Thanksgiving
Wed, Dec 24, 2014:
Christmas Eve
Thu, Dec 25, 2014:
Christmas
Wed, Dec 31, 2014:
New Year's Eve
Thu, Jan 01, 2015:
New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 19, 2015:
Martin Luther King, Jr's Day
Mon, Feb 02, 2015:
Groundhog Day
Thu, Feb 12, 2015:
Lincoln's Birthday
Sat, Feb 14, 2015:
Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 16, 2015:
Presidents Day
Sun, Mar 08, 2015:
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Tue, Mar 17, 2015:
St. Patrick's Day
Wed, Apr 01, 2015:
April Fool's Day


PDL 2014 Great Lakes Division GP PTS
Michigan Bucks 14 30
K-W United FC 14 27
Chicago Fire U-23 14 23
Forest City London 14 22
Toronto Lynx 14 9
Pittsburgh Riverhounds U23 14 7
PDL
Nike

Pinnacle Fitness